Tags

Cedar Wrestling




Friend us on Facebook: Cedar Grappling


Anyone interested in Middle School Wrestling please talk to Mr.Monk (226) rmonk@lebanon.k12.pa.us or Mr.Celaschi (231) in the Middle School to sign up and pick up additional information.

Anyone interested in High School Wrestling please contact Carl Worrell at cworrell@lebanon.k12.pa.us.

Coach Worrell’s Emailcworrell@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Coach Worrell’s Phone – 610-562-1385

"Gold medals aren't really made of gold. They're made of sweat, determination, and a hard-to-find alloy called guts"


Calendars:

Download file "November Wrestling.doc"
Download file "December Wrestling.doc"
Download file "January Wrestling.doc"
Download file "February Wrestling.doc"


Important Dates:


2012-2013 Middle School Schedule


Download file "JHWrestling'12-13.pdf"
    
    
    
    

Wrestling
Boys Junior High

Place Time
Thursday 12/20/12 *Northern Lebanon HS Away 5:30PM

Thursday 01/03/13 Cedar Crest High School Home 4:00PM

Thursday 01/10/13 *ELCO Away 5:30PM

Wednesday 01/16/13 *Columbia Junior/Senior High School Away 5:30PM

Wednesday 01/23/13 *Annville-Cleona HS Away 5:30PM

Saturday 02/02/13 Optimist Tournament Annville-Cleona HS Away 9am

2012-2013 High School Wrestling Schedule

Download file "HS Wrestling Schedule.doc"

Wrestling

Boys J V/ Varsity

Saturday 12/08/12 Ephrata High School (Ephrata Duals) –Away @ 9:00AM – Depart @ 7AM

Tuesday 12/18/12 *Conestoga Valley –Away @ 7:00PM – Depart @ 4:30PM

Thursday 12/20/12 *Manheim Central -Away @ 7:00PM – Depart @ 5PM

Saturday 12/29/12 ELCO ( ELCO Duals) –Away @ 9:00AM – Depart @ 7:15AM

Thursday 01/03/13 *Elizabethtown Area High School –Away @ 7:00PM – Depart @ 5PM

Tuesday 01/08/13 *Cocalico Senior High School –Away @ 7:00PM – Depart @ 4:45PM

Thursday 01/10/13 Lampeter-Strasburg HS –Home @ 7:00PM

Wednesday 01/16/13 *Garden Spot -Home @ 7:00PM

Wednesday 01/23/13 *Ephrata High School- Home @ 7:00PM

Friday/Saturday 01/25-26/13 LL League Tourn. – CV -Away @ 9:00AM – Depart @ 6:30AM

Saturday 02/09/13 Lebanon County Meet- CC -Away @ 9:00AM – Depart @ 7:30AM

Saturday 02/16/13 Sectionals – Governor Mifflin- Away @ 9:30AM – Depart @ 6:30AM

Comments